Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edgar Santana

Edgar Santana

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Santana
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Jiang

Jeffrey Jiang

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Jiang
"Greg is very professional and his services are excellent."
Profile photo of Maya Celaj

Maya Celaj

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Celaj
"I was in the process of picking up a new vehicle and called Yuredvi Marquez my State Farm agent and she promptly took my call as well as emailed me my temporary insurance card. I can’t thank Yuredvi enough for quick and prompt help, she is awesome."
Profile photo of Joel Martinez Jr.

Joel Martinez Jr.

June 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Joel Martinez Jr.
"Scam artists, the opposite of compassionate, and rude. Refused to renew my policy because of 2 no fault accidents, then tells me only 22 days before renewal. By law I’m supposed to be notified with 45 days to find a new insurer. Get a different agent or stay away from State Farm. Could never speak to the agent, was always through text message. The run around was ridiculous. And sometime last year, they changed my address on file without my consent to my mailing address, completely changing my premium to an absurd price. And I was held responsible for the address change fee, twice. Insure with someone else!"
Profile photo of Adelis Dominguez

Adelis Dominguez

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adelis Dominguez
"My experience with Yanpierre has been excellent, always attentive and seeking to solve in the best possible way, it is a pleasure to work with him."
Profile photo of L.Maggie Chango

L.Maggie Chango

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L.Maggie Chango
"Great service.!"
Profile photo of Denise Denise

Denise Denise

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Denise
"Greg long agency is a pleasure to work with especially J is professional and knowledgeable and extremely helpful in filling my commercial auto policy.."
Profile photo of Edgar Gonzalez

Edgar Gonzalez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Gonzalez
"I had the pleasure of working with Fernando at The Long Agency. I was able to get coverage on what I was looking for. If you are looking for professionalism, responsiveness and value look no further!"
Profile photo of Lourdes Ventura

Lourdes Ventura

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Ventura
"💯 Recommended, excellent service and they are always willing and available to help you. Mr. Yampier is very kind and very collaborative. We are happy with his services."
Profile photo of Maria Valencia

Maria Valencia

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Valencia
"So pleased with Fernando’s fast speedy help in any question or quote I’ve ever needed or asked for, he explains so well it’s easy to understand and is so knowledgeable on everything. He made my swap to State Farm so easy."
Profile photo of juan heredia

juan heredia

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juan heredia
"Fernando was very informative, reassuring of the process and very knowledgeable in beginning my State Farm auto and rental insurance policy. Great service and professionalism."
Profile photo of Brendan Henry

Brendan Henry

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Henry
"Emmeline was great to work with! She was very responsive, insightful, and helpful throughout the whole process."
Profile photo of Gabriela Portilla

Gabriela Portilla

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Portilla
"I been with the Greg Long State Farm Agency for many years . I can't say how thankful I am for the entire staff and their services. They are always beyond helpful and care about their clients . Highly recommend it."
Profile photo of Maria Riofrio

Maria Riofrio

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Riofrio
"Yampierre es el mejor productor de seguros. Es una persona que está siempre atento y al servicio de los clientes. 100x100 recomendado"
Profile photo of Ryan c

Ryan c

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan c
"Yore was an absolute pleasure to work with on my homeowner's insurance. She was extremely patient and considerate with my timelines and we were able to get an extremely favorable policy when compared to other providers. I HIGHLY recommend using the team at Greg Long State Farm for any of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Steven Sanchez

Steven Sanchez

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Sanchez
"I called to ask about my new policy and a young woman who actually worked there came on the phone. She was so helpful that I didn't have to go all the way there, we handled it all on the phone. Also in past experiences Greg long State Farm Insurance have been great at handling all my accounts and questions."
Profile photo of Margarita Cera

Margarita Cera

August 16, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Margarita Cera
"I struggled with Statefarm when I asked for assistance, Statefarm added a driver to my policy without my consent and or proof that they lived in the same residence, they never requested valid proof with the same address. There was two claim which were not my fault they reported will no longer will be able to cover my cars and as I attempted to sign up with a different company, obtaining documents were a pain in the buttocks. How I was treated was extremely difficult and if ever I’m asked about your business I will give my experience as a customer."
Profile photo of Marcela Ivonne Fuentes

Marcela Ivonne Fuentes

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcela Ivonne Fuentes
"From the first moment I contacted State Farm, agent Yelitza Gil has been an exceptional person, very reliable, very cordial, as well as very clear in explaining every detail of how insurance works. She is an excellent professional and I appreciate her kindness and professionalism."
Profile photo of yokaira cabrera

yokaira cabrera

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yokaira cabrera
"Excelente servicio Yelitza cada llamada y cada inquietud siempre disponible para responder…"
Profile photo of Liliana Cruz

Liliana Cruz

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Cruz
"Excelente servicio, siempre procurando resolver cualquier contratiempo, a la brevedad posible.👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Liliana Cruz-Lopez

Liliana Cruz-Lopez

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Cruz-Lopez
"I am delighted to share my exceptional experience working with Yelitza Gil, who provided me with top-notch service as my insurance agent. Their professionalism, expertise, and genuine care for their clients have truly set them apart. From the moment I reached out to Yelitza Gil, she demonstrated a deep understanding of my insurance needs and took the time to assess my unique situation. She patiently listened to my concerns, answered all my questions, and provided me with valuable insights to help me make informed decisions. Yelitza's knowledge and expertise in the insurance industry were evident throughout our interactions. She explained complex insurance policies in a clear and understandable manner, ensuring that I had a comprehensive understanding of the coverage options available to me. Her guidance helped me choose the right policies that aligned perfectly with my needs and budget. What truly impressed me about Yelitza was their exceptional customer service. She was always prompt in responding to my inquiries, providing timely updates, and addressing any concerns I had. Her dedication to going the extra mile to assist their clients was evident in every interaction. Moreover, Yelitza demonstrated a high level of integrity and transparency throughout the process. She took the time to thoroughly explain the terms and conditions of my insurance policies, ensuring that I was aware of all the details. This level of transparency instilled a sense of trust and confidence in the services she provided. I would highly recommend Yelitza Gil to anyone seeking insurance coverage. Her professionalism, expertise, and commitment to exceptional customer service make them a standout agent. Thank you, Yelitza, for providing me with outstanding service and peace of mind!"
Profile photo of Barbara Lemma

Barbara Lemma

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Lemma
"I was and still am very pleased the service from Emmeline Pillcurima has provided. There was so much confusion when I called her, I didn't know what to do. Emmeline took care of everything from making phone calls to getting all the paperwork in order and she took the liberty of emailing it to the client. The problem was finally solved, and I was able to move forward with that client to deal with other clients very quickly. I am happy to say the insurance part of my business will be a breeze now. THANK YOU EMMELINE!! Barbara Lemma"
Profile photo of Camille Tavolacci

Camille Tavolacci

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Tavolacci
"Greg and his staff are always professional, helpful, respectful and always aim to please. Been with them for years Camille Tavolacci"
Profile photo of Dario Santana

Dario Santana

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dario Santana
"Muy profesional gracias a ella pude resorber mis problemas muy satisfechos con su trato"
Profile photo of Ulises Peña

Ulises Peña

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ulises Peña
"Todo fue excelente"